2020 Holiday Schedule

County offices will be closed for holiday observance on the following dates:

The County Landfill will close on Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.  If Christmas Day or New Year’s Day falls on Monday, Wednesday, Friday, or Saturday the Landfill and Recycling Centers will be closed that day.

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
Monday, January 20, 2020

President’s Day
Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday (Friday before Easter)
Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020

Day after Christmas (falls on Saturday)
Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020

 

Leave a Comment